Christianity, Friendship, Respect

Slider

School Dates

2021

Term 1

Students: Monday 8 February - Thursday 1 April
Teachers: Thursday 28 January - Thursday 1 April
Mid-semester break: Friday 2 April - Sunday 18 April

Term 2

Students: Monday 19 April - Friday 2 July
Teachers: Monday 19 April - Friday 2 July
Semester break: Saturday 3 July - Sunday 18 July

Term 3

Students: Monday 19 July - Friday 24 September
Teachers: Monday 19 July - Friday 24 September
Mid-semester break: Saturday 25 September - Sunday 10 October

Term 4

Students: Tuesday 12 October - Friday 10 December
Teachers: Monday 11 October - Friday 17 December