Christianity, Friendship, Respect

0L1A54421
0L1A56461
0L1A57041
0L1A56791
0L1A55751
0L1A53491
0L1A53911
0L1A54311

School Dates

2022

Term 1

Students: Monday 31 January - Friday 8 April
Teachers: Thursday 27 January - Friday 8 April
Mid-semester break: Saturday 9 April - Monday 25 April

Term 2

Students: Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July
Teachers: Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July
Semester break: Saturday 3 July - Monday 18 July

Term 3

Students: Tuesday 19 July - Thursday 22 September
Teachers: Monday 18 July - Friday 23 September
Mid-semester break: Saturday 24 September - Monday 10 October

Term 4

Students: Monday 10 October - Friday 9 December
Teachers: Monday 10 October - Friday 16 December 

Student Free Days

Term 1                 Friday April 1  

Term 2                 Monday May 2  

Term 3                 Monday July 18 

Term 3                 Friday 23 September

Term 4                 Monday November 14  Catholic Day (Staff and Student free)